Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Photos by Dan Gelle ~ dangelle.com
 


Litchfield Boys' Basketball

Coaching Staff
Head Coach
Matt Draeger
MDraeger@Isd465.org
Assistant Coach
Justin Wittrock
JWittrock@Isd465.org
B Coach
Logan Manska
LManska@isd465.org
C Coach
John Johnson
JJohnson@Isd465.org
8th Grade
Jeff Wollin
JWollin@isd465.org
7th Grade
Adam Hayes
AHayes@Isd465.org