Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Photos by Dan Gelle ~ dangelle.com
 



Litchfield Football

           
 


VARSITY COACHING STAFF

Head Coach
Jim Jackman












Assistant Coach
Adam Hayes
AHayes@isd465.org










Assistant Coach
Bill King
BKing@Isd465.org










Assistant Coach
Ian Anderson
 IAnderson@isd465.org










Assistant Coach
Luke Braaten
LBraaten@isd465.org







 



C-SQUAD COACHING STAFF


C Coach
Dan Buker
DBuker@Isd465.org









C Coach
Logan Manska
LManska@isd465.org










C Coach
Brett Damerow
BDamerow@isd465.org









 
MIDDLE SCHOOL COACHING STAFF



8th Grade
Bruce Thomes
BThomes@Isd465.org










8th Grade
Matt Dahl
MDahl@isd465.org









7th Grade
Darin Pankratz
DPankratz@isd465.org









7th Grade
Tait Christensen








 
 
GO DRAGONS